‘Comedy’ on BBC3

Dear the apparent dribbling spastic that is the BBC3 comedy comissionner,

I saw your trailor for Mongrels on the telly today. A puppet show comedy for adults, you say? I use the term ‘comedy’ loosely. And sarcastically. And spitefully. And bitchily. I’m slightly worried that, in this case, you aren’t.

You give me this but you cancel Pulling once upon a time? That was funny. That had jokes.

You want me to write a joke for you? Yeah? Shall I? Hm?

JENNY FROST AND A METAL BOX TELLING A FAT GIRL TO LAY OFF THE SUNBEDS, THEN HAVING SAID GIRL WIPE OFF SOME EYELINER AND MAKING THAT SEQUENCE INTO A HALF HOUR SHOW. That’s a joke.

Yours,

Allie

xoxo

P.S Joking! Can I have some more Snog, Marry or Avoid? It’s just not on enough!

P.P.S Please, let’s have an American Dad-a-thon. It’s hilarious!

P.P.P.S Make a show about some WAGs feeding the poor or something, yeah? I love that stuff.

P.P.P.S NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHT.

Leave a Reply

