I Call This A Scoop

Perez Hilton is going to be all over this shit soon but I’m all like “I gots the goods first”.

Here is Justin Bieber. I don’t really know much about this kid other than blah blah, pop music, blah blah, teenage girls, blah blah, stampedes, blah blah, LOOK AT THE HAIR.

But then look again…

There you have it. Boobs. Proof that Justin Bieber does indeed have a vagina.

Update 28/04/10: Last night, my boyfriend said I dropped the ball by not calling him Justin Boober anywhere on this post. He was right, although I’m going to go one better and say “blah, blah, joke, joke, Justine Boober!” Zing! How do you like them apples?
One thought on “I Call This A Scoop

Leave a Reply

